Gina Trapani
Name: Gina Trapani
Occupation: Blogger
Gender: Female
Birth Day: September 19, 1975
Age: 45
Birth Place: Brooklyn, United States
Zodiac Sign: Virgo

Social Accounts

Gina Trapani Birthday

Gina Trapani was born on September 19, 1975 in Brooklyn, United States (45 years old). Gina Trapani is a Blogger, zodiac sign: Virgo.

🎂 Upcoming Birthday

Currently, Gina Trapani is 46 years, 4 months and 1 days old. Gina Trapani will celebrate 47th birthday on a Monday 19th of September 2022. Below we countdown to Gina Trapani upcoming birthday.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Recent Birthday Highlights

45th birthday - September 19, 2020

‎This Week in Google (Audio) on Apple Podcasts

‎Leo Laporte, Jeff Jarvis, Stacey Higginbotham, and their guests talk about the latest Google and cloud computing news. Records live every Wednesday at 4:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Pacific / 20:00 UTC.

Gina Trapani 45th birthday timeline